Chapter Presidents

Name Chapter E-mail
Alpha Chi Omega Rachel Sable rsable13@vt.edu
Alpha Delta Pi Maddie Price mprice18@vt.edu
Alpha Phi Alli Gibbs agibbs@vt.edu
Chi Omega Anna Pendleton akp1237@vt.edu
Delta Delta Delta Casey Smith casey14@vt.edu
Delta Gamma Caroline Cogan cecogan@vt.edu
Gamma Phi Beta Mayah Shah mayas16@vt.edu
Kappa Alpha Theta Marisol Heisley marisolh@vt.edu
Kappa Delta Maddie Augustine maddiea@vt.edu
Kappa Kappa Gamma Rebecca Stevenson rss03@vt.edu
Pi Beta Phi Lily Petzold lilly14p@vt.edu
Sigma Kappa Elena Ulizio elena7@vt.edu
Zeta Tau Alpha Alexis Walsh WalshA@vt.edu

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s