Chapter Presidents

Chapter Name E-mail
Alpha Chi Omega Beth Marshall bethm01@vt.edu
Alpha Delta Pi Emma de Bara adpi.etapi.president20@gmail.com
Alpha Phi Grace Barbaro bgrace@vt.edu
Chi Omega Emma Farney emmafarney@vt.edu
Delta Delta Delta Nika Rajan nrajan19@vt.edu
Delta Gamma Andrea Pardo andreap@vt.edu
Gamma Phi Beta Sydney Livingston sydliv23@vt.edu
Kappa Alpha Theta Blakely Koob blakelyk@vt.edu
Kappa Delta Lily Fortunato lily42nato@vt.edu
Kappa Kappa Gamma Julia Byrnes jmbyrnes01@vt.edu
Pi Beta Phi Paige Danzig vazetacp@gmail.com
Sigma Kappa Grace Pullen vtskpresident@gmail.com
Zeta Tau Alpha Grace Gurrola gracegurrola@vt.edu

Leave a Reply