Chapter Delegates

The chapter delegates attend weekly Panhellenic council meetings and are the liaison between their chapter and the Panhellenic community.

Name Chapter E-mail
Alpha Chi Omega Nadine Schuster Nadine@vt.edu
Alpha Delta Pi Courtney Conner Cec19@vt.edu
Alpha Phi Annie Plaster Anniep3@vt.edu
Chi Omega Libby Friday Elizf97@vt.edu
Delta Delta Delta Morgan Turner Morgt15@vt.edu
Delta Gamma Jamie Gentile Jamieg19@vt.edu
Gamma Phi Beta Jenna Lepping Jennal96@vt.edu
Kappa Alpha Theta Ally Olney Ally14@vt.edu
Kappa Delta Sara Margaret Kelly Smk1@vt.edu
Kappa Kappa Gamma Jillian Eichenger Jilli04@vt.edu
Pi Beta Phi Sierra Friend Sierra66@vt.edu
Sigma Kappa Margaret O’Meara mmomeara@vt.edu
Zeta Tau Alpha Rachel Schmitt Srachel8@vt.edu

screen-shot-2017-02-22-at-9-06-18-pm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s