Chapter Delegates

ChapterNameE-mail
Alpha Chi OmegaJessica Churchjessmc20@vt.edu
Alpha Delta PiNicole Baileyadpi.etapi.vppr@gmail.com
Alpha PhiCamryn Campbellcamrynrc@vt.edu
Chi OmegaGrace Barnesgracedbarnes@vt.edu
Delta Delta DeltaMaggie Urianmaddieurian@vt.edu
Delta GammaMelina Melissinosmelinam4@vt.edu
Gamma Phi BetaGrace Dixongraciedoo@vt.edu
Kappa Alpha ThetaCarly Liesegangcarlyjliesegang@vt.edu
Kappa DeltaHallie Koelekdpdepsilonpi@gmail.com
Kappa Kappa GammaEmma Bowmenemmabowman46@vt.edu
Pi Beta PhiKasey Harrillvazetadelegate@gmail.com
Sigma KappaAlyssa Linkalyssalink0@vt.edu
Zeta Tau AlphaClaire Mosherclairem02@vt.edu

Leave a Reply