Chapter Delegates

The chapter delegates attend weekly Panhellenic council meetings and are the liaison between their chapter and the Panhellenic community.

Chapter Name E-mail
Alpha Chi Omega Aly Kamis akamis@vt.edu
Alpha Delta Pi Mandi Hylton panhellenic.vtadpi@gmail.com
Alpha Phi Leah Borkowski leahb16@vt.edu
Chi Omega Rachel Sparks rache98@vt.edu
Delta Delta Delta Leah Hendershot leah1997@vt.edu
Delta Gamma Madison Noble mnoble13@vt.edu
Gamma Phi Beta Cara Yates ycara3@vt.edu
Kappa Alpha Theta Allie Neibling allien98@vt.edu
Kappa Delta Brittany McPhee brittmcp@vt.edu
Kappa Kappa Gamma Victoria Murphy vicmur96@vt.edu
Pi Beta Phi Aubrie Shiblie vpcforzeta@gmail.com
Sigma Kappa Bri Burch bbrian9@vt.edu
Zeta Tau Alpha Haley Burnell haleymb8@vt.edu

View More: http://kristencranhamphotography.pass.us/panhellenic-shoot-2018

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s