Chapter Advisors

Chapter Name Email
Alpha Chi Omega Cecilia Smith cecilia1@vt.edu
Alpha Delta Pi Judie Reemsnyder 1finepi@comcast.net
Alpha Phi Becca Bartlett beccasbartlett@gmail.com
Chi Omega Megan Atkinson matkinso@vt.edu
Delta Delta Delta Allison Mitchell reaganroad@aol.com
Delta Gamma Nicole Boyle Nicolefboyle@gmail.com
Gamma Phi Beta Beth Mager gphibeth@yahoo.com
Kappa Alpha Theta Amy Wood Amywood81@gmail.com
Kappa Delta Holly Cannon hollywelsh@gmail.com
Kappa Kappa Gamma Taylor Frazier tfrazier@vt.edu
Pi Beta Phi Sarah Walton Sarahs41@vt.edu
Sigma Kappa Laura Gryncewicz laura.gryncewicz@gmail.com
Zeta Tau Alpha Shannon Farquar-Caddell shannon.farquhar.caddell@gmail.com

 

Chapter Advisor Opportunities

Advisory support is critical to the success of a fraternity or sorority at any university. Chapters with consistent alumni/ae involvement tend to be the best chapters. If you are interested in getting involved as an advisor to any of our chapters, please contact Fraternity and Sorority Life at gogreek@vt.edu

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s