Panhellenic Executive Council

Panhellenic_6859
Patty Vitsupakorn Photography

President: Rebecca Forrest // vtphcpresident@gmail.com

Vice President of Administration: Brianna Burch // vtphcvpa@gmail.com

Vice President of Education and Development: Srinidhi Rao // srao97@vt.edu

Vice President of Outreach: Kaitlyn Tokarz // kaittokz@vt.edu

Vice President of Communications: Molly Beck // mebeck@vt.edu

Vice President of Recruitment: Meagan Todd // vprecruitmentphc@gmail.com

Assistant Vice President of Recruitment: Karen Buynak // kbuynak@vt.edu

Director of Membership: Haley Noble // nobleha@vt.edu

Director of Recruitment Guides and Retention: Theresa McAndrews // vtrhogamma@gmail.com

Director of Philanthropy: Taylor Nast // taynast@vt.edu

Director of Service: Michelle Ashby // mashby1@vt.edu

Director of Women’s Initiatives: Devin Holler // devinh98@vt.edu

Director of Member Education and Development: Kelly Franchak // kfranch@vt.edu

Director of Risk Education: Claire Reznicek // rclaire1@vt.edu

Director of New Member Education and Development: Sarah Campbell // sarahc98@vt.edu