Panhellenic Executive Council

IMG_1094

President: Rebecca Forrest // ref98@vt.edu

Vice President of Administration: Brianna Burch // bbrian9@vt.edu

Vice President of Education and Development: Srinidhi Rao // srao97@vt.edu

Vice President of Communication: Molly Beck // mebeck@vt.edu

Vice President of Recruitment: Meagan Todd // tmeag16@vt.edu

Assistant Vice President of Recruitment: Karen Buynak // kbuynak@vt.edu

Director of Membership: Haley Noble // nobleha@vt.edu

Director of Recruitment Guides and Retention: Theresa McAndrews // theresa6@vt.edu

Director of Philanthropy: Taylor Nast // taynast@vt.edu

Director of Service: Michelle Ashby // mashby1@vt.edu

Director of Women’s Initiatives: Devin Holler // devinh98@vt.edu

Director of Member Education and Development: Kelly Franchak // kfranch@vt.edu

Director of Risk Education: Claire Reznicek // rclaire1@vt.edu

Director of Academic Initiatives: Katie Hogge // hkatie8@vt.edu

Director of New Member Education and Development: Sarah Campbell // sarahc98@vt.edu