Panhellenic Executive Council

PHC President Marisol Heisley – Kappa Alpha Theta vtphcpresident@gmail.com
PHC VP Administration Courtney Conner – Alpha Delta Pi vtphcvpa@gmail.com
PHC VP Education and Development Anne Nelson – Alpha Delta Pi anne15@vt.edu
PHC VP Communications Monica Becerra – Pi Beta Phi mbecerra@vt.edu
PHC VP Outreach Caroline Cox – Alpha Phi carolc1@vt.edu
PHC VP Recruitment Sylvie Job – Zeta Tau Alpha vprecruitmentphc@gmail.com
PHC AVP Recruitment Jamie Barlow – Alpha Chi Omega bjamie98@vt.edu
PHC Director of Membership Michaela Forbes – Alpha Phi

vtphcmembership@gmail.com

PHC Director of Recruitment Guides and Retention Kathryn Thompson – Alpha Chi Omega kath20@vt.edu
PHC Director of Philanthropy Lauren Hughes – Chi Omega laurh15@vt.edu
PHC Director of Service Nada Fawzi – Kappa Delta nfawzi@vt.edu
PHC Director of Women’s Advocacy Lainee Ramseur – Zeta Tau Alpha lainee13@vt.edu
PHC Director of Member Education and Development Angela Barney – Zeta Tau Alpha angela97@vt.edu
PHC Director of Risk Education Julia McCartney – Kappa Kappa Gamma juliam17@vt.edu
PHC Director of Academic Initiatives Sara Emerson – Tri Delta sarae98@vt.edu
PHC Director of New Member Education and Development Claire Reznicek – Kappa Kappa Gamma rclaire1@vt.edu