Chapter Information

Alpha Chi Omega

AXO

President: Rachel Sable
Email: rsable13@vt.edu
Address: Alpha Chi Omega Chapter House SPH-A, Blacksburg, VA 24061
Chapter Website
Recruitment Chair: Liz Witko
Email: lizw14@vt.edu
 

Alpha Delta Pi

adpi

President: Maddie Price 
Email: mprice18@vt.edu
Address: Alpha Delta Pi Chapter house SPH-Q, Blacksburg, VA 24061
Chapter Website
Recruitment Chair: Rachel Conway 
Email: rconway5@vt.edu
 

Alpha Phi

APhi

President: Alli Gibbs
Email: agibbs@vt.edu
Address: Alpha Phi Chapter House SPH-F, Blacksburg, VA 24061
Chapter Website
Recruitment Chair: Michelle Fleagle 
Email: michf95@vt.edu
 

Chi Omega

Chi O

President: Anna Pendleton
Email: akp1237@vt.edu
Address: Chi Omega Chapter House SPH-M, Blacksburg, VA 24061
Chapter Website
Recruitment Chair: Ashley Lentini
Email: ashleyl2@vt.edu
 
Delta Delta Delta

TRi Delt

President: Casey Smith
Email: casey14@vt.edu
Address: Delta Delta Delta Chapter House SPH-G, Blacksburg, VA 24061
Chapter Website
Recruitment Chair: Gwen Zobel
Email: zgwen@vt.edu 
 

Delta Gamma

delta gamma

President: Caroline Cogan
Email: cecogan@vt.edu
Address: Delta Gamma Chapter House SPH-I, Blacksburg, VA 24061
Chapter Website
Recruitment Chair: Riley Cyr
Email: rileycyr@vt.edu
 
Gamma Phi Beta

GPhi

President: Mayah Shah
Email: mayas16@vt.edu
Address: Gamma Phi Beta Chapter House SPH-L, Blacksburg, VA 24061
Chapter Website
Recruitment Chair: Jess Stanford
Email: jls8296@vt.edu
 
Kappa Alpha Theta 
kappaalphatheta_coatofarms
 
 

President: Marisol Heisley

Email: marisolh@vt.edu
Address: Kappa Alpha Theta Chapter House 3025 Oak Lane SPH-N, Blacksburg, VA, 24061
Chapter Website
Recruitment Chair: Amanda Bengston
Email: amansb3@vt.edu 
 
Kappa Delta

KD

President: Maddie Augustine
Email: maddiea@vt.edu
Address: Kappa Delta Chapter House SPH-O, Blacksburg, VA 24061
Chapter Website
Recruitment Chair: Sarah Craig
Email: sarahc96@vt.edu
 

Kappa Kappa Gamma

KKG

President: Rebecca Stevenson
Email: rss03@vt.edu
Address: Kappa Kappa Gamma House SPH-J, Blacksburg, VA 24061
Chapter Website
Recruitment Chair: Rosie Sheehan
Email: rms11@vt.edu
 

Pi Beta Phi

Pi Phi

President: Lily Petzold
Email: lily14p@gmail.com
Address: Pi Beta Phi Chapter House SPH-E, Blacksburg, VA 24061
Chapter Website
Recruitment Chair: Dana Mouritzen
Email: dana8@vt.edu
 

Sigma Kappa 

SK

President: Elena Ulizio
Email: elena7@vt.edu
Address: Sigma Kappa Chapter House SPH-D, Blacksburg VA 24061
Chapter Website
Recruitment Chair: KyleAnn Lilli
Email: kyleann1@vt.edu
 

Zeta Tau Alpha

Zeta

President: Alexis Walsh
Email: WalshA@vt.edu
Address: Zeta Tau Alpha Chapter house SPH-K, Blacksburg VA 24061
Chapter Website
Recruitment Chair: Julia Walsh
Email: julia96@vt.edu

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s