Chapter Information

 

Alpha Chi Omega

AXO

President: Jordi Shelton

Email: jordis9@vt.edu

Address: Alpha Chi Omega Chapter House SPH-A, Blacksburg, VA 24061

Chapter Website

Recruitment Chair: Anya Fisher

Email: anyaf8@vt.edu

 

Alpha Delta Pi

adpi

President: Madison Batts 

Email: meb1210@vt.edu

Address: Alpha Delta Pi Chapter house SPH-Q, Blacksburg, VA 24061

Chapter Website

Recruitment Chair: Tori Upton

Email: vupton@vt.edu

 

Alpha Phi

APhi

President: Taylor Grover

Email: taygro97@vt.edu

Address: Alpha Phi Chapter House SPH-F, Blacksburg, VA 24061

Chapter Website

Recruitment Chair: Sasha Myer

Email: sasham3@vt.edu

Chi Omega

Chi O

President: Megan Godsey

Email: megang15@vt.edu

Address: Chi Omega Chapter House SPH-M, Blacksburg, VA 24061

Chapter Website

Recruitment Chair: MaKenzie Hackeny

Email:  makenz5@vt.edu

 

Delta Delta Delta

TRi Delt

President: Logan White

Email: lkwhite@vt.edu

Address: Delta Delta Delta Chapter House SPH-G, Blacksburg, VA 24061

Chapter Website

Recruitment Chair: Macy Parana

Email: macyp@vt.edu

 

Delta Gamma

delta gamma

President: Nicole Verdin

Email: nicoleev@vt.edu

Address: Delta Gamma Chapter House SPH-I, Blacksburg, VA 24061

Chapter Website

Recruitment Chair: Amina Johnshon

Email: aminaj2@vt.edu 

 

Gamma Phi Beta

GPhi

President: Larissa Koefer

Email: lkoefer@vt.edu

Address: Gamma Phi Beta Chapter House SPH-L, Blacksburg, VA 24061

Chapter Website

Recruitment Chair: Madison Kurcias

Email: mkurcias@vt.edu

 

Kappa Alpha Theta 

download

 President:Siobhan Beaudoin

Email: sbeau97@vt.edu

 Address: Kappa Alpha Theta Chapter House 3025 Oak Lane SPH-N, Blacksburg, VA, 24061

Chapter Website

Recruitment Chair:Emma Sweeten

Email: ebsweet@vt.edu

 

Kappa Delta

KD

President: Samantha Goldstein

Email: samig@vt.edu

Address: Kappa Delta Chapter House SPH-O, Blacksburg, VA 24061

Chapter Website

Recruitment Chair: Georgia Matthews

Email: georgiam@vt.edu

 

Kappa Kappa Gamma

KKG

President: Samantha Zucker

Email: samz97@vt.edu

Address: Kappa Kappa Gamma House SPH-J, Blacksburg, VA 24061

Chapter Website

Recruitment Chair:Emily Norris

Email: emilyn15@vt.edu

 

Pi Beta Phi

Pi Phi

President: Mykenzie Webb

Email: wmykenz@vt.edu

Address: Pi Beta Phi Chapter House SPH-E, Blacksburg, VA 24061

Chapter Website

Recruitment Chair: Charisma Hunter

Email: hchar16@vt.edu

 

Sigma Kappa 

SK

President: Brianna Cunningham

Email: bricunn3@vt.edu

Address: Sigma Kappa Chapter House SPH-D, Blacksburg VA 24061

Chapter Website

Recruitment Chair: Olyvia Lose

Email: olyvia8@vt.edu

 

Zeta Tau Alpha

Zeta

President: Keagan Joyce 

Email: keaganj1@vt.edu

Address: Zeta Tau Alpha Chapter house SPH-K, Blacksburg VA 24061

Chapter Website

Recruitment Chair: Lisa Coetzer

Email: clisa2@vt.edu

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s